Silver Cliff Town Board Members

Town Chairman:  
Hank Burkel  715-757-2484

Town Clerk:
Steffanie Bishop  715-757-3163

Deputy Clerk:
Carole Betts 715-757-3683

Carol Kitchmaster 715-757-3757

Supervisor 1:
Jeff Schaal  715-757-2836  
For property WEST of Peshtigo River

Supervisor 2:
Cindy Jonet 715-757-2916
For property EAST of Peshtigo River

Scott Baldwin 715-757-9219

Meetings are held on the second Tuesday of each month at the
Silver Cliff Town hall at 7pm.  If you want to be on the agenda,
you need to contact the Town Clerk two days prior to meeting

We highly encourage local residents to
attend our monthly meetings and get
informed about community decisions.